Assistant Vice President

 

 

 

Assistant Vice President

Secretary General 

Ching-Fang Liaw , Ph.D

 

Office:A-306.1, Adm Building

Tel:(04)2332-3000 Ext.3011

Fax:(04)2374-2311

Ext:cfliaw@cyut.edu.tw

Project and Research

Secretary:Mei-Tzu Huang

Ext:3014

E-mail:u0301@cyut.edu.tw

 

 

Assistant Vice President

Dean of Academic Affairs 

Lung-Shen Chen, Ph.D

 

Office:A-203.1, Adm Building

Tel:(04)2332-3000 Ext.4001

Fax:(04)2374-2303

Ext:Ischen@cyut.edu.tw

Project and Research

Secretary:Yen-Ru Chang

Ext:4002

E-mail:yrchang@cyut.edu.tw

學務長

Assistant Vice President

Dean of Student Affairs 

Chin-Cheng Yang, Ph.D

 

Office:A-208.1, Adm Building

Tel:(04)2332-3000 Ext.5001

Fax:(04)2374-2305

Ext:yccheng@cyut.edu.tw

Project and Research

Secretary:Ming-Chun Li

Ext:5002

E-mail:stafof@cyut.edu.tw

 

 

Assistant Vice President

Dean of General Affairs 

Hua-Nan Chang , Ph.D

 

Office:A-103.1, Adm Building

Tel:(04)2332-3000 Ext.6001

Fax:(04)2374-2307

Ext:hnchang@cyut.edu.tw

Project and Research

Secretary:Chau-Rong Wu

Ext:6002

E-mail:general@cyut.edu.tw

 

 

Assistant Vice President

Dean of Research and Development Office  

Sung-Chi Hsu , Ph.D

 

Office:A-506.1-1, Adm Building

Tel:(04)2332-3000 Ext.3101

Fax:(04)2374-2348

Ext:schsu@cyut.edu.tw

Project and Research

Secretary:Chien-Hue Pan

Ext:3281

E-mail:chpan@cyut.edu.tw

 

1

Assistant Vice President

Dean of Industrial Academic Cooperation Office

Tai-Shen Huang , Ph.D

Office:A-506.2, Adm Building

Tel:(04)2332-3000 Ext.3211

Fax:(04) 2339-0476

Exttshuang @cyut.edu.tw

Project and Research

Secretary:Yen-Ju, Chi

Ext:3212

E-mail:pentachi@cyut.edu.tw

 

 

Assistant Vice President

Dean of International and Cross-Strait Cooperation Office  

Wen-Der Yu , Ph.D

 

Office:A-301.1, Adm Building

Tel:(04)2332-3000 Ext.3120

Fax:(04)2374-2317

Ext:wenderyu@cyut.edu.tw

Project and Research

Secretary:Yi-Wen Chen

Ext:3123

E-mail:eva0609@cyut.edu.tw

1

Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Career Affairs

Chi-Ling Pan , Ph.D

Office:A-409, Adm Building

Tel:(04)2332-3000 Ext.5501

Fax:(04) 2332-5318

Ext:clpan@cyut.edu.tw

Project and Research

Secretary:YI-Hsiu Lin

Ext:5503

E-mailyhlin0208@cyut.edu.tw

 

Click Num: